"Scottish Dental Care Group -
High quality, patient focused dental care"
REGISTER NOW
Register Now
Book your appointment
Your treatments
Emergency
Register Now
Book your appointment
Your treatments
Emergency

It's all about you

It’s all about you” at SDC Group – we aim to be there when you need us, with an entirely open and transparent pricing policy on all of your treatments and an open and transparent complaints procedure should you ever feel that we’ve not quite met our own high standards.

READ MORE
 
Your latest clinics
 
  • Stoneyfield Dental Clinic Dental Clinic
    SDC Group

    Inverness Stoneyfield
    Level 1 Stoneyfield House
    Stoneyfield Business Park
    Inverness
    IV2 7PA
    01463 233113


    stoneyfield@sdcgroup.co.uk
  • Inverness Hilton Dental Clinic Dental Clinic
    SDC Group

    Inverness Hilton
    11 Hilton Village
    Inverness
    IV2 4HT
    01463 715070


    hilton@sdcgroup.co.uk
  • Hazel House Dental Clinic Dental Clinic
    SDC Group

    Inverness Hazel House
    Level 2 Stoneyfield House
    Stoneyfield Business Park
    Inverness
    IV2 7PA
    01463 233443


    hazelhouse@sdcgroup.co.uk
  • Dumfries Dental Clinic and Implant Centre Dental Clinic
    SDC Group

    Dumfries
    27 Castle Street
    Dumfries
    DG1 1DL
    01387 253503


    dumfries@sdcgroup.co.uk
  • Bishopton Dental Clinic Dental Clinic
    SDC Group

    Station Rd,
    Bishopton
    PA7 5AJ
    01505 805544


    bishopton@sdcgroup.co.uk
  • Inverness Dental Clinic Dental Clinic
    SDC Group

    Inverness Dental Clinic
    2 Castle Wynd
    Inverness
    IV2 3EB
    01463 63 33 00


    inverness@sdcgroup.co.uk
  • Cardonald Dental Clinic Dental Clinic
    SDC Group

    Cardonald Dental Clinic
    128 Tweedsmuir Rd
    Glasgow
    G52 2RY
    0141 882 9800


    cardonald@sdcgroup.co.uk
  • Culloden Dental Clinic Dental Clinic
    SDC Group

    Culloden Dental Care
    Culloden Clinic
    Keppoch Road
    Culloden
    IV2 7LL
    01463 795187


    culloden@sdcgroup.co.uk
  • Lochthorn Dental Clinic Dental Clinic
    SDC Group

    Lochthorn Dental Clinic
    Lochthorn Medical Centre
    Edinburgh Road
    Dumfries
    DG1 1TR
    01387 255 563


    lochthorn@sdcgroup.co.uk
  • Oban Dental Clinic Dental Clinic
    SDC Group

    Oban Dental Clinic
    Oban Dental Access Centre
    Lorn and Islands Hospital
    Glengallan Road
    Oban
    PA34 4HH
    01631 571 125


    oban@sdcgroup.co.uk